ojp banner
Facebook iconTwitter iconYoutube icon
NCJ 248495 • December 2014   

For More Information

OVC would like to thank the following programs and individuals for their substantial contributions to this report and dedication to meeting the needs of victims of crime. These programs join OVC in supporting the continuous exchange of information and a better understanding of the challenges faced and lessons learned. They welcome opportunities to connect with other state VOCA victim compensation and assistance administrators as they plan and launch innovative practices.

Arizona

Larry Grubbs, Program Manager
Crime Victim Services
Arizona Criminal Justice Commission
602–364–1154
lgrubbs@azcjc.gov

Kate Henderson, VOCA Grant Coordinator
Crime Victim Services
Arizona Department of Public Safety
602–223–2661
khenderson@azdps.gov

Colorado

Nancy Feldman, Manager
Office for Victims Programs
303–239–4437
NancyL.Feldman@state.co.us

Rob Gallup, Crime Victim Services Grants Administrator/VOCA Administrator
Office for Victims Programs
303–239–4529
Robert.Gallup@state.co.us

Anthony Tilger, Victim Compensation Administrator
Office for Victims Programs
303–239–4493
Anthony.Tilger@state.co.us

Johnna Alig, Victim Compensation Administrator
17th Judicial District Attorney’s Office
303–835–5614
jalig@da17.state.co.us

Connecticut

Linda Cimino, Director
Connecticut Office of Victim Services
860–263–2760
linda.cimino@jud.ct.gov

Brenda Jordan, Court Planner II
Connecticut Office of Victim Services
860–263–2760
brenda.jordan@jud.ct.gov

Delaware

Lisa Ogden, Director 
Victims’ Compensation Assistance Program of the State of Delaware
302–255–1770
lisa.ogden@state.de.us

District of Columbia

Natalie Otero, Executive Director 
SAFE, Inc.
202–879–8740
notero@dcsafe.org

Laura Banks Reed, Director
DC Crime Victims Compensation Program
202–879–4216
reedlb@dcsc.gov

Florida

Matthew Dunagan, Operations and Management Consultant
Office of the Attorney General
850–245–0140
matthew.dunagan@myfloridalegal.com

Gilbert Barnes, Victim Services Administrator/Statewide VINE Administrator
Florida Department of Corrections
850–717–3123
barnes.gilbert@mail.dc.state.fl.gov

Idaho

George Gutierrez, Bureau Chief
Idaho Industrial Commission
Crime Victim Compensation
208–334–6070
george.gutierrez@iic.idaho.gov

Jennifer Landhuis, Director of Social Change
Idaho Coalition Against Sexual and Domestic Violence
208–384–0419 
jennifer@engagingvoice.org

Illinois

Jennifer Hiselman, InfoNet Manager
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
312–793–8422
jennifer.hiselman@illinois.gov

Iowa

Janelle Melohn, Director
Crime Victim Assistance Division
Iowa Attorney General’s Office
515–242–6109
janelle.melohn@iowa.gov

Donna Phillips, Administrator, Victim Services Support Program
Crime Victim Assistance Division
Iowa Attorney General’s Office
515–281–7215
donna.phillips@iowa.gov

Anne Thomas, Compensation and SAE Administrator
Crime Victim Assistance Division
Iowa Attorney General’s Office
515–282–6110
anne.thomas@iowa.gov

Louisiana

Carla Trahan, Manager
Crime Victims Reparations Program
Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
225–342–1749 
carla.trahan@lcle.la.gov

Maine

Julia Colpitts, Executive Director
Maine Coalition To End Domestic Violence
207–430–8334
julia.colpitts@mcedv.org

Michigan

Leslie O’Reilly, Program Specialist
Michigan Crime Victim Services Commission
517–241–5249
oreillyl@michigan.gov

Minnesota

Cecilia Miller, Grants Director
Minnesota Office of Justice Programs
651–201–7327
cecilia.miller@state.mn.us

Marie Bibus, Reparations Director
Minnesota Office of Justice Programs
651–201–7304
marie.bibus@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Amy Walker, Deputy Director          
Mississippi Crime Victim Compensation Program
601–359–6766
awalk@ago.state.ms.us

Missouri

Marc Peoples, Program Manager
Crime Victim Services Unit
Missouri Department of Public Safety
573–526–9945
Marc.peoples@dps.mo.gov

New Hampshire

Linda Douglas, Trauma Specialist
New Hampshire Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence
603–545–2086
linda@nhcadsv.org  

AmeriCorps
Pamela English, Administrative Director
New Hampshire Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence
603–224–8893 
pam@nhcadsv.org

New Jersey

John Holl, Deputy Director
Victims of Crime Compensation Office
973–648–2107
j.holl@vccb.org

New Mexico

Robin Brassie, Deputy Director
Crime Victims Reparation Commission
505–222–6441
robin.brassie@state.nm.us

North Carolina

MOVE Program
Rebecca J. Macy
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, School of Social Work
919–843–2435
rjmacy@email.unc.edu

South Carolina

Ethel Douglas Ford, Senior Manager
Community Victim Services
803–734–1704
eford@oepp.sc.gov

Vermont

Restitution
Elaine Boyce, Restitution Unit Manager
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
802–241–4688 ext. 220
eboyce@ccvs.state.vt.us

New Neighbors
Andrea Van Liew, Training Director
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
802–241–1250 ext. 113
avanliew@ccvs.state.vt.us

Washington

Chris Fenno, Victims of Crime Program Manager
Office of Crime Victims Advocacy
360–725–2896
christine.fenno@commerce.wa.gov

Nicky Gleason, InfoNet Administrator
Office of Crime Victims Advocacy
360–725–2887
nicky.gleason@commerce.wa.gov

Cletus Nnanabu, Crime Victims Compensation Program Manager
Department of Labor and Industries
360–902–5340
cletus.nnanabu@Lni.wa.gov

Wisconsin

Chris Nolan, Director of Victim Services
Wisconsin Department of Justice
Office of Crime Victim Services
608–267–5251
nolancm@doj.state.wi.us



Office for Victims of Crime
810 Seventh Street NW., Washington, DC 20531
The Office for Victims of Crime is a component of the Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice.